Powered by

Kontakt


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Robert Metzger

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-0
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
robert.metzger@munichexpo.de


MESSEORGANISATION / KONGRESSE

Moritz Fuchs
Trade Fair & Conference Manager

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-20
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
moritz.fuchs@munichexpo.de



Selin Özer
Trade Fair & Conference Assistant

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-18
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
selin.oezer@munichexpo.de


VERTRIEB / MARKETING

Felix Cabello
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-23
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
felix.cabello@munichexpo.de


Eva Baentsch
Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-14
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
eva.baentsch@munichexpo.de


Olivia Zubanovic
Sales & Marketing Assistenz

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-16
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
olivia.zubanovic@munichexpo.de


FINANZEN / CONTROLLING

Patricia Kaufmann
Controlling

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
patricia.kaufmann@munichexpo.de


Marketa Kappla
Personal / Finanzen

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-15
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
marketa.kappla@munichexpo.de


PRESSE

Verena Treutlein
Presse / Awards

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-36
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19
verena.treutlein@munichexpo.de


eCarTec MAGAZINE

Tilmann Huber
Media Sales

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-34
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19

tilmann.huber@e-monday.de


Marco Ebner
Chefredakteur

Tel.: +49 (89) 32 29 91-13
Fax: +49 (89) 32 29 91-19

marco.ebner@e-monday.de


INTERNATIONALE REPRÄSENTATEN

Ji-Hyun Lee
HanDok Partners
Sales Korea

Tel.: +49 (89) 37 94 08 08
Mobil: +49 (151) 12 18 03 09
lee@handok-partners.com
jihyun.lee@munichexpo.de


Chia-Ling Yen
Taiwan External Trade Development Council
Sales Taiwan

Tel.: +49 (89) 5 12 67 10
chialing@taiwantrade.com.tw


Michael Xue
Vertrieb China

Tel.: +86 (10) 84 60 05 72
Fax: +86 (10) 84 60 07 74
xueiang@ciec.com.cn